Release Date: April 19, 2018

During the winter of 2016, after years of recording his ideas at home, Andrew decided the time had come to make a proper studio album.  He reached out to Eric Lichter at Dirt Floor Recording and Production and they began to develop a musical lexicon that would later inform their artistic collaboration.

Influenced by the classic sounds of Crosby, Stills, & Nash; Pink Floyd and the Grateful Dead, with the modern sensibility of artists like Jack Johnson, Ben Harper, and G. Love, the record listens like a classic album with a modern flavor all of its own.

Starting with the opening track "Heading West," Vagabond takes you on a semi-autobiographical journey through Andrew's early twenties as he wandered the American West, Alaska and the Caribbean.  Following a loose narrative, you're right in the passenger seat with him as he embarks on a musical journey of self-discovery.

But you can also listen to some of my music and view videos of some past performances by clicking this esoteric selection of brightly colored icons.

  • VAGABOND on iTunes
  • Andrew Biagiarelli on Spotify
  • VAGABOND on Google Play
  • Andrew Biagiarelli on Bandcamp
  • VAGABOND on Amazon
  • Andrew Biagiarelli on YouTube
  • Andrew Biagiarelli on Facebook
  • @andrewbmusic
  • Bootlegs on Soundcloud